Category Company Contact Phone Email
AC & Heating Units   Hot Desert AC & Heating Christopher Wiley 702.622.2291 wileychristopher@rockmail.com
Attorney - Business Rhodes-Ford & Associates Berna Rhodes-Ford 702.684.6262 berna@rhodesford.com
Attorney - Criminal Law Law Office of Lisa Rasmussen Lisa Rasmussen 702.471.1436 lisa@lrasmussenlaw.com
Attorney - Estate  Darren L. Weiss Darren L. Weiss 702.358.8572 darren@estateplanning.pub
Attorney - Estate & Trust Stone Law Office, Ltd.      Craig Stone II, Esq 702.998.0444 cstone@stonelawoffice.com
Attorney Family Law Stovall & Associates Larissa Drohobyczer 702.258.3034 larissa@lesstovall.com
Attorney - Personal Injury Muslusky Law      Adam Muslusky             702.302.2277 adam@musluskylaw.com
Peralta Law Group Oscar Peralta 702.758.8700 oscar@peraltalawgroup.com
Auto Glass Windhield Repair Auto Glass Express LLC Saxton LaFasto 949.400.5322 saxton@authoglasslv.com
Carpet Cleaner              Raysco Ray Long 702.837.4914 info@rayscoinc.com
Chiropractor Outback Spinal Care Dr. Chad Wheatley 702.247.4250
Dr. Borselli D.C. Dr. Borselli  702.432.4878 pecoschiro@yahoo.net
Cleaning Services            Ariana's Cleaning Services Raquel 702.581.1109
Robledo's Maria 702.573.3720 kingdavid200mx@gmail.com
Commercial Real Estate Rudy Romano, MBA         Rudy Romano           702.202.9489 rudyromano@aol.com
CPA Sanford & Company                    John. M Sanford 702.382.1141 john@sanfordcpa.com
Victor Taube, CPA LLC Victor Taube 702.781.8116 vbt@vbtcpa.com
Financial Advisor      Caldera Wealth Management Salvador Diaz III 702.616.2000 sdiaz@calderawealth.com
Waddell & Reed                Brian Davis           702.904.7539 bcdavis@wradvisors.com
Gift Baskets Simply Perfect Gifts          Pamela Johnson         702.205.2485 pam@simplyperfectgitslv.com
One Park Place Enterprises Paula Asadurian           702.540.5586 oneparkplace@yahoo.com
Handyman SR Hanyman Service Daniel Riley 702.572.0928 sr702handyman@gmail.com
SuperAservices Handyman      Alberto Viruena       702.513.5989 avdiablo5000@yahoo.com
Home & Property Inspector      Bridge Home Inspections      Larry Perna          702.722.2272 larry@bridgehomeinspections.com
Home Security         CRS Security Services           Donovan Lee          702.682.3544 donrye10@gmail.com
Information Technology Consulting Ray Morgan Company Ej Chuidian 702.854.7111 echuidian@raymorgan.com
Insurance -
Disability & Long Term Care  Mass Mutual                  Kyle Lum            702.856.2341  kylelum@financialguide.com
Home Owners & Auto American Family Insurance      Helen K Vasquez         702.629.5625 hvasquez@amfam.com
State Farm Insurance Larry Keever 702.363.8151 larry@larrykeever.net
Blue Sky Insurance Group LLC Tara Swartz 702.410.8020 tara@blueskylv.com
Life Health & Disability Liberty Mutual Ennis Williams 702.278.1899 enniswilliams1@gmail.com
Retirement Benefits Group Brianne Soscia 310.709.3643 bsoscia@rbgnrp.com
Insurance Supplements Aflac Cynthia Gates 208.867.7311 c_cates@us.aflac.com
Aflac Joi Jones-Coffee 702.525.4139 joi_mones@us.aflac.com
Landscapers        America's Horticulture LLC Carolina Perez-Villanueva 702.324.5065 carolina@americashorticulture.com
Alex Garden Service Alex Gomez 702.580.6260 gomeztransportes@live.com
Mortgage Specialist City Wide Home Loans Jeff Wucinich          702.348.7573 jeff.wucinich@chl.cc
AmeriFirst Financial, Inc. Lori Marra 702-809-8078 lmarra@amerifirst.us
Supreme Lending          Steve Lee                   702.355.5204 steve.lee@supremelending.com
Pilates Instructor          A Body in Balance          Matthew Mercer            702.269.9100 mercerhnf@gmail.com
Painter Ghost Painting           Miguel Morales            702.306.8147 genesisv.mm@gmail.com
Payroll Service                   SBF Payroll           Georganne Crowley          702.832.0211 georganne@sbfpayroll.com
Pest Control                 Opti-Guard Pest  Davon Spears 702-612-6104 ezra.romex@gmail.com
Innovative Pest Management Misty Goodroad 702.522.8300 info@pestcontrol702.com
Physician Innovative Pain Care Center     Ho Dzung               215.479.1848 ho.dzung78@gmail.com
Plumber MC Plumbing                  Scott Root                  702.341.5719 mcplumbingllc@hotmail.com
Printer & Graphic Designer Hess Design Nathan Hess              702.625.2212 Nathan@HessDesign.net
Property Management Unique Home Solutions Saundra de Montano 800.586.7151 saundra@unique-home-solutions.com